Kontakta oss på Elmia Lantbruk Djur & Inomgård

Postadress: Box 6066, SE-550 06 JÖNKÖPING, SVERIGE

Leveransadress: Mässvägen 12, SE-554 54  JÖNKÖPING
Besöksadress: Elmiavägen 11, SE-554 54  JÖNKÖPING
Telefon, växel: +46 (0)36-15 20 00
E-post: lantbruk@elmia.se
 
Maria Lindsäth
Produktchef
Tel: +46 (0)36 15 22 28 Fax: +46 (0)36 16 46 92
maria.lindsath@elmia.se

Susan Lothigius
Ansvarig djurutställningen
Tel: +46 (0)36 15 22 19 Fax: +46 (0)36 16 46 92
susan.lothigius@elmia.se

Niklas Lundgren
Projektsäljare
Tel: +46 (0)36 15 22 13 Fax: +46 (0)36 16 46 92
niklas.lundgren@elmia.se

Monia Ly
Projektsäljare
Tel: +46 (0)36 15 21 26 Fax: +46 (0)36 16 46 92
monia.ly@elmia.se

Annika Lindskog
Projektkoordinator
Tel: +46 (0)36 15 22 56 Fax: +46 (0)36 16 46 92
annika.lindskog@elmia.se

Johanna Bjurevik
Monterservice och monterdesign
Tel: +46
(0)36-15 22 24 Fax: +46 (0)36 12 08 88
johanna.bjurevik@elmia.se

Jenny Arvidsson
Monterservice och monterdesign
Tel: +46
(0)36-15 22 23 Fax: +46 (0)36 12 08 88
jenny.arvidsson@elmia.se

Sammy El Masry
Ansvarig för produktion
Tel: +46 (0)36-15 20 33 Fax: +46 (0)36 15 21 78
sammy.elmasry@elmia.se